BBBAA Board of Directors

 

 P.O. Box 66 Bay Bulls, NL A0A 1C0

(709) 334-2300 Office
(709) 334-3477 Fax 

CLICK HERE - PDF version


BBBAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019

Scott Penney Chair Scott.penney@pennecon.com 687-4887
Michelle O’Keefe Secretary michelleokeefe@gov.nl.ca 687-0930
Karl Tee Treasurer Karl.tee@canada.ca 691-5827
Andy Walsh Member at Large awalsh@nf.aibn.com 743-2639
Kim Curtis Member at Large Kcurtis20@gmail.com 764-2899
Keith O’Driscoll Member at Large Odriscoll.keith@gmail.com 725-8718
Carla Sullivan Recreation Director rrd@nf.aibn.com 334-2300
Paige O’Driscoll Member at Large paigeodriscoll@nlesd.ca 699-2002
Mark Tobin Member at Large Markd.tobin@gmail.com 689-9920
Michael Burke Member at Large Mburke68@hotmail.com 691-2602
Robyn O’Reilly Member at Large Robynorielly13@hotmail.com
Wendy O’Driscoll Bay Bulls Council Rep Wendy.odriscollbbmc@gmail.com 631-7366
Derm Moran Witless Bay Council Rep Derm23moran@hotmail.com
Barb Carey 50+ Club Rep carewhit@yahoo.ca 334-3102

On Behalf of the Board of the Bay Bulls-Bauline Athletic Association -
rrd@nf.aibn.com Call: 334-2300 www.bbbaa.net Fax: 334-3477