BBBAA: Who We Are...

Fourteen Member Not for Profit Regional Recreation Board Formed January, 2008

Includes 7 communities: Bay Bulls, Witless Bay, Mobile, Tors Cove, Burnt Cove, St. Michael’s and Bauline East

Board of Directors include: 

  • Representatives from each community
  • Community Youth Network
  • O’Connor 50+ Club
  • Southern Shore United 

1 Full time employee:

  • Regional Recreation Director – Allison Whitty (BRSS) 
  • Funded by Department of Tourism, Culture and Recreation –  3yr contract, 58%(yr. 1, 88%(yr. 2,3)

Staff Members 

Allison Whitty Tracy Matthews

Regional Recreation Director Bookeeper 
P.O. Box 70 P.O Box 70
Bay Bulls, NL  A0A 1C0 Bay Bulls, NL A0A 1C0
Phone: 709-334-2300 Phone: 709-334-2300
Fax: 709-334-3477 Fax: 709-334-23477
Email  Email